Your Subtitle text

 
HOG & SHEEP SALES

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
Monday, March 16, 2015
Sale Time:
9:30 a.m. with Hogs
10:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
Monday, April 13, 2015
Sale Time:
9:00 a.m. with Hogs
9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
Monday, May 18, 2015
Sale Time:
9:00 a.m. with Hogs
9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, June 15, 2015
 Sale Time:
 9:00 a.m. with Hogs
9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, July 13, 2015
 Sale Time:
 9:00 a.m. with Hogs
 9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, July 27, 2015
 NO HOGS
 Sale Time: 
 9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, August 10, 2015
 NO HOGS
 Sale Time: 
 9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, August 17, 2015
 Sale Time:
 9:00 a.m. with Hogs
 9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, August 31, 2015
 NO HOGS
 Sale Time: 
 9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

"PAYS ANNUAL BREEDING RAM SPECIAL" and REGULAR SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, September 14, 2015
 NO HOGS
 Sale Time: 
 9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
Featuring Breeding Rams
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, September 28, 2015
 NO HOGS
 Sale Time: 
 9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, October 5, 2015
 NO HOGS
 Sale Time: 
 9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP & GOAT SALE
 Monday, October 12, 2015
 Sale Time:
 9:00 a.m. with Hogs
 9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
 For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
Monday, October 19, 2015
NO HOGS
Sale Time:
9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

SHEEP & GOAT SALE
Monday, November 2, 2015
NO HOGS
Sale Time:
9:00 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP, & GOAT SALE
Monday, November 16, 2015
Sale Time:
9:00 a.m. with Hogs
9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

HOG, SHEEP, & GOAT SALE
Monday, December 14, 2015
Sale Time:
9:00 a.m. with Hogs
9:30 a.m. with Sheep & Goats
For more info or to consign call 1-800-821-6447

Website Builder