​​​​​​​​​​​​

CALL US  +1.4062456447

Cattle Sales

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

CATTLE SCHEDULE

SEE OUR SALE SCHEDULE AT BOTTOM FOR FULL SCHEDULE
(If you would like to receive a sale schedule, give us a call and we will mail you one!)
​​​​​​​​


SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 22         All Class Cattle Sale 

                                                                 8:30 a.m. on Weigh Ups followed by Feeders                                                             

​Wednesday, September 29         All Class Cattle Sale


OCTOBER

Friday, October 1                            Annual Bell Ringer First Friday Feeder Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups

                                                                9:00 a.m. on Feeders with Limited Weigh Ups at the end of the sale

Wednesday, October 6                 All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, October 8                          Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special with Regular Feeder Sale

Wednesday, October 13              Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special with All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, October 15                         Annual Top of the Rockies Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, October 20              All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, October 22                       Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special with Regular Feeder Sale

Monday, October 25                      Annual Montana Angus Female Bonanza XVIII

​                                                                Sale Time- 11:00 a.m. Selling 1,800 Bred Angus Heifers & 1,200 2 Coming 3 Year Old                                                                        Bred Cows

Wednesday, October 27               All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, October 29                         Feeder Cattle Special along with Consignment only Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale


NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 3            All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, November 5                      Annual All Black Sale in conjunction with Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, November 10         Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale with All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, November 12                 Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special with Regular Feeder Sale

Wednesday, November 17         All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, November 19                   Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, November 24        All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, November 26                   NO CATTLE SALE--HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Saturday, November 27              Vermilion Ranch Fall Performance Sale


DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 1           All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, December 3                      Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special

Tues.-Wed. Dec 7 & 8                    Annual Blue Ribbon Stock Cow and Bred Heifer Sale

Friday, December 10                    Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, December 15         Feeder Cattle Special with All Class Cattle Sale--PAYS Final Cattle Sale of 2021 


JANUARY 2022

Wednesday, January 5                 1st Sale of 2022 All Class Cattle Sale


NO CATTLE SALES DECEMBER 21ST THROUGH JANUARY 4TH.....MERRY CHRISTMAS&HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


See Full Sale Schedule Below! Check your mail boxes for the September through December Schedule!