CALL US  +1.4062456447

EFFECTIVE OCTOBER 1, 2017

Sale Days & Sale Order for October-January
Wednesday 
Start with Weigh-up Cattle, followed by Bred Cattle & Feeders Mid-day,

finish with Weigh-ups
Friday 
Start with Feeder Cattle finish the day with Limited

Weigh-ups and Bred Cattle

Sale Days & Sale Order  for February-September
Wednesday 
Start with Weigh-ups, Feeders Mid-morning followed by Bred Cattle,

finish with Weigh-ups
Friday 
Special Sales As Announced 


****PLEASE PRE-CONSIGN BY CALLING US AT 1-800-821-6447

OR FILLING OUT THE ONLINE CONSIGNMENT FORM****


*****************************************************************************************************************************************

October 2017

Fri. Oct. 20            Annual Top of the Rockies Feeder Special

                                     Sale Time: 9:00 a.m. with Feeders and Yearlings followed by Bred

                                     Cattle and Weigh Ups

Mon. Oct. 23        Montana Angus Female Bonanza

                                        Selling 4,620 Commercial Bred Angus Females

                                        Sale Time: 11:00 a.m.  Go to "Special Sales" to view Catalog

Wed. Oct. 25         All Class Cattle Sale

Fri. Oct. 27             Feeder Cattle Special


November 2017

Wed. Nov. 1          All Class Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 3             Annual Black Hided Feeder Special in Conjunction

                                    with Feeder Cattle Special

Wed. Nov. 8         All Class Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 10          Feeder Cattle Special

Wed. Nov. 15       All Class Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 17          Feeder Cattle Special

Wed. Nov. 22        Thanksgiving Week All Class Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 24           NO SALE--Happy Thanksgiving!

Sat. Nov. 25           Vermilion Ranch Fall Performance Bull & Female Sale

Wed. Nov. 29         All Class Cattle Sale


December 2017

Fri. Dec. 1               Feeder Cattle Special

Tues. Dec. 5           PAYS Annual Blue Ribbon Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special 

Wed. Dec. 6            PAYS Annual Blue Ribbon Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special

Fri. Dec. 8               Feeder Cattle Special

Wed. Dec. 13         All Class Cattle Sale

Fri. Dec. 15             Feeder Cattle Special End of the Year Sale


NO SALES December 19 through January 3.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!










​​​​


Cattle Sales