CALL US  +1.4062456447

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Cattle Sales

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​CATTLE SCHEDULE

SEE FULL SALE SCHEDULE AT THE BOTTOM

​​​​​​

JULY

 Wed., July 17 .............................All Class Cattle Sale 

Starting at 9:30 a.m. on Weigh Ups followed by Feeders in the 11:00 hour, 1:00 p.m. on Baby Calves, Breds, Pairs


Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs. July 22, 23, 24, 25 .......................Northern Livestock Video Summertime Classic

Held at Billings Livestock Commission

​Starting at 8:00 a.m. each day 

Selling 189,000 Cattle and 22,500 Sheep

Go to www.northernlivestockvideo.com to view the Catalog and Videos


Wed., July 24 .............................No Cattle Sale


Fri., July 26.................................Annual Summertime Classic Feeder Special with All Class Cattle Sale 

(moved from July 25th at BLS)


Wed., July 31 .............................All Class Cattle Sale  



AUGUST


Fri., August 2 ............................Consignment Deadline  Northern Livestock Video  “Early Fall Preview” 


Wed., August 7 .........................No Cattle Sale 


Wed., August 14 .......................Annual Montana Fair Special  with All Class Cattle Sale 


Mon & Tues., August 19 & 20 .........................Northern Livestock Video  “Early Fall Preview”

Held at Billings Livestock Commission


Wed., August 21 .......................No Cattle Sale  


Wed., August 28 .......................Yearling Special with All Class Cattle Sale


Fri., August 30 ...........................Consignment Deadline Northern Livestock Video “Fall Premier”



SEPTEMBER


Wed., September 4 ..................No Cattle Sale 


​​

See Full Sale Schedule Below!​​​​