​​​​​​​​​​​​​

CALL US  +1.4062456447

Cattle Sales

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​CATTLE SCHEDULE

SEE FULL SALE SCHEDULE AT THE BOTTOM

​​​​​​

APRIL

Wed. April 24.....................................Feeder Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Starting at 9:00 a.m. on Weigh Ups, 10:30 a.m. on Feeders, finish with Weigh Ups


Tues. April 30.....................................Annual Consigment Only Pair & Bred Cow Special

Starting at 9:00 a.m.

Tues. April 30.....................................Annual Grasstime All Breeds Bull Sale

Starting at 11:00 a.m.......................Catalog Deadline is Friday, April 19th

To consign email, fax, or mail a copy of registration papers(if registered), fertility test results(must be fertility tested by your vet), trich test results(if 2 year olds), and any EPDs that are available including scrotal measurements 



MAY

Wed. May 1.........................................All Class Cattle Sale


Wed. May 8.........................................Pair & Bred Cow Special w/ Weigh Ups.....NO FEEDERS


Wed. May 15......................................Annual May Fest Cattle Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups at end of sale

Starting at 9:00 a.m.


Wed. May 22......................................Pair & Bred Cows Special w/ Weigh Ups......NO FEEDERS


Wed. May 29......................................All Class Cattle Sale



JUNE

Wed. June 5........................................All Class Cattle Sale


Wed. June 12......................................All Class Cattle Sale


Wed. June 19......................................Annual Early Summer Pair & Feeder Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale


Thurs. June 20....................................Northern Livestock Video "Early Summer Special"

Held at Billings Livestock Commission


Wed. June 26......................................All Class Cattle Sale


​​

See Full Sale Schedule Below!​​​​