CALL US  +1.4062456447

​​​Cattle Sales



Mon./Tues. Aug. 21-22         Northern Livestock Video Early Fall Preview Video Sale

                                                          held @ Billings Livestock Commission, starting @ 8:00 a.m.

                                                          (See "Special Sales" to view catalog"

Wed. Aug. 23         Weekly Cattle Sale featuring Yearlings

Wed. Aug. 30         Weekly Cattle Sale


Wed. Sept. 6           Weekly Cattle Sale

Wed. Sept. 13        Weekly Cattle Sale

Mon. Sept. 18        Northern Livestock Video Fall Premier Special Video Sale

                                     held @ Billings Livestock Commission, starting @ 8:00 a.m.

Wed. Sept. 20        Weekly Cattle Sale

Wed. Sept. 27        Weekly Cattle Sale


Wed. Oct. 4            Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Oct. 6               "1st Feeder & Stocker Special of the Season"

Wed. Oct. 11         Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Oct. 13            Feeder & Stocker Special

Wed. Oct. 18         Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Oct. 20            Feeder & Stocker Special

Wed. Oct. 25         Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Oct. 27             Feeder & Stocker Special


Wed. Nov. 1          Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 3             Feeder & Stocker Special

Wed. Nov. 8         Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 10          Feeder & Stocker Special

Wed. Nov. 15       Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 17          Feeder & Stocker Special

Wed. Nov. 22        Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Nov. 24           NO SALE

Sat. Nov. 25           Vermilion Ranch Fall Performance Sale

Wed. Nov. 29         Weekly Cattle Sale


Fri. Dec. 1               Weekly Cattle Sale

Tues. Dec. 5           PAYS Annual Blue Ribbon Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special 

Wed. Dec. 6            PAYS Annual Blue Ribbon Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special

Fri. Dec. 8               Feeder & Stocker Special

Wed. Dec. 13         Weekly Cattle Sale

Fri. Dec. 15             "Last Sale of 2017" Feeder & Stocker Special






​​​​

Public Auction Yards