CALL US  +1.4062456447

Cattle Sales

​​​​​​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

CATTLE SCHEDULE

SEE OUR SALE SCHEDULE AT BOTTOM FOR FULL SCHEDULE
(If you would like to receive a sale schedule, give us a call and we will mail you one!)
​​​​​​

​​

MARCH


Wednesday, March 10               All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, March 17               All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, March 24               Feeder Cattle Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, March 25                   Vermilion Ranch Replacement Angus Heifer Sale-South Pryor 

Friday, March 26                          Vermilion Ranch Angus Bull Sale-PAYS

Wednesday, March 31                All Class Cattle Sale featuring Weigh Up Cattle



APRIL


Wednesday, April 7                     All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, April 14                  Annual April Fest Feeder & Replacement Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups at end of sale

                                                             Sale starts at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 14                  Heart K Ranch Spring Bull Sale @ PAYS 

                                                             Sale Time:  1:00 p.m. 

                                                             Go to "Heart K Ranch" Tab to View the Sale Information​ or click the links below                                                                                        


Wednesday, April 21                 Feeder Cattle Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Tuesday, April 27                        1st Annual Consignment Only Pair & Bred Cow Special in conjunction with 

                                                             PAYS Annual Grasstime All Breed Bull Sale

Wednesday, April 28                  All Class Cattle Sale



MAY


Wednesday, May 5                       All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, May 12                    Annual May Fest Cattle Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups at the end of sale

                                                              Sale starts at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 19                    All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, May 26                    All Class Cattle Sale



JUNE


Wednesday, June 2                     All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, June 4                               Northern Livestock Video "Early Summer Special" Consignment Deadline

Wednesday, June 9                     All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, June 16                  All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, June 23                  Annual Early Summer Pair & Feeder Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, June 24                      Northern Livestock Video "Early Summer Special"

Friday, June 25                            Northern Livestock Video "Early Summer Special"

Wednesday, June 30                  All Class Cattle Sale



See Full Sale Schedule Below!