​​​​​​​​

Cattle Sales


CALL US  +1.4062456447

​​​​​​​​​​​

****PLEASE PRE-CONSIGN AT 1-800-821-6447 OR THE ONLINE CONSIGNMENT FORM****


**************************************************************************************************************************************************************

SEE OUR SALE SCHEDULE AT BOTTOM FOR FULL SCHEDULE
(If you would like to receive a sale schedule, give us a call and we will mail you one!)
​​​​​​​​

SEPTEMBER
                 

Monday, September 21             Northern Livestock Video "Fall Premier Sale" held at Billings Livestock 

                                                                     Sale Time 9:00 a.m. 

                                                              Selling 16,000 Cattle and 3,100 Sheep

                                                              Click on Catalog below to View the Full Catalog



















​​Wednesday, September 23      Feeder Special with All Class Cattle Sale 

Wednesday, September 30      All Class Cattle Sale   



OCTOBER     

Wednesday, October 7               All Class Cattle Sale 

Friday, October 9                         Annual Bellringer First Friday Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, October 14            All Class Cattle Sale featuring Weigh Ups

Friday, October 16                       Annual Top of the Rockies Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, October 21            All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, October 23                       Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, October 26                    Annual Montana Angus Female Bonanza

Wednesday, October 28            All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, October 30                       Feeder Cattle Special



​NOVEMBER


Wednesday, November 4          Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, November 6                     Annual All Black Sale in Conjunction w/ Feeder Cattle Special

​Wednesday, November 11       All Class Cattle Sale featuring Weigh Ups

Friday, November 13                  Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, November 18        All Class Cattle Sale featuring Weigh Ups

Friday, November 20                  Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, November 25        All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, November 27                   NO CATTLE SALE--HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Saturday, November 28              Vermilion Ranch Fall Performance Sale

                                                                 Sale Time-  11:00 a.m. 



DECEMBER


Wednesday, December 2         All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, December 4                   Top Dollar Enhanced Health Consignment Feeder Cattle Special

Tues./Wed. Dec. 8-9                   Annual Blue Ribbon Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale

Friday, December 11                 Feeder Cattle Special

Wednesday, December 16       Feeder Cattle Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale(PAYS Final Cattle Sale for 2020)

Friday, December 18                  NO CATTLE SALE

Friday, December 18                  Consignment Deadline for the NLVA Diamond Ring Sale to be held Jan. 8, 2021



JANUARY 2021


Wednesday, January 6              PAYS First All Class Cattle Sale of 2021


See Fall Sale Schedule below