CALL US  +1.4062456447

​​​​​​​

Cattle Sales


​​​​​​​​​​
Sale Orders
All Class Cattle Sales 
Start Sale with Weigh Ups 

Feeders and Bred Cattle Mid-Day  

Finish with Weigh Ups
Feeder Specials w/ Limited Weigh Ups

Start Sale and Feature Feeders

End Sale with Limited Weigh Ups 

Feeder Specials w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Feature Feeders Mid Day

Start and End Sale with Weigh Ups

Baby Calves Sell at 1:00 p.m. on All Sales


****PLEASE PRE-CONSIGN BY CALLING US AT 1-800-821-6447 OR

FILLING OUT THE ONLINE CONSIGNMENT FORM****


*****************************************************************************************************************************************

SEE OUR SALE CALENDAR AT BOTTOM FOR FULL SCHEDULE
(If you would like to receive a sale schedule, give us a call and we will mail you one!)
​​​​​​


FEBRUARY 2020


Wednesday, February 19                  All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, February 21                           Annual Feeder & Replacement Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups at the End

                                                                      Sale Time-  9:00 a.m. with Feeders and Replacements finish with Weigh Ups

Wednesday, February 26                Calving Time Classic Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale w/ Limited Weigh Up Cattle

                                                                       Sale Time-  9:00 a.m. with Weigh Ups, 11:00 a.m. with Feeders

                                                                       1:00 p.m. with Bred Cattle



MARCH 2020


Wednesday, March 4                           All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, March 11                        All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, March 18                        All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, March 25                        Feeder Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, March 26                            Vermilion Ranch Spring Angus Replacement Heifer Sale 

                                                                       Held at the South Pryor Developement Center

Friday, March 27                                   Vermilion Ranch Spring Angus Bull Sale

                                                                        Held at PAYS



APRIL 2020


Wednesday, April 1                               All Class Cattle Sale featuring Weigh Up Cattle

Wednesday, April 8                              All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, April 15                            Annual April Fest Feeder & Replacement Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups at End

Wednesday, April 22                            Feeder Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale

Tuesday, April 28                                   Annual Grasstime All Breed Bull Sale

Wednesday, April 29                            All Class Cattle Sale



MAY 2020


Wednesday, May 6                               All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, May 13                            Annual May Fest Cattle Special w/ Limited Weigh Ups at End

Wednesday, May 20                            All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, May 27                            All Class Cattle Sale



JUNE 2020


Wednesday, June 3                              All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, June 10                           All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, June 17                           All Class Cattle Sale

Wednesday, June 24                           Annual Early Summer Pair & Feeder Special w/ All Class Cattle Sale



NO SALES THE WEEK OF JULY 4TH AT PAYS OR BLS!!

SEE FULL SALE SCHEDULE BELOW!


​​